The TRAC Committee consists of 7 founding members, each of whom can answer any questions you may have about the club. TRAC does not have a President or Vice President, only a secretary, treasurer and public officer as required. The TRAC committee administers the affair of the club.

Brenton Nankivell

Wayne Tinsley

Stephen Read

Lynten Edelsten

Rob Harding

Adrian Scott

Gavin Liu

If you wish to contact the club please use the contact us form via the link or contact us through facebook.